Doctor Who A-Z – Part 10: J

Iain Martin returns with a new instalment of the irreverent Doctor Who A-Z. This time it’s “J” and Iain covers:

Jagrafess of the Holy Hadrojassic Maxarodenfoe, The Mighty
Janus Thorns
Jenna Louise Coleman
Jennifer Spoon
John Nathan-Turner
John Nettles
John Smith
Judoon, The

NB: The Doctor Who A-Z episodes from A-H aren’t standalone episodes like this one and can be found in the Doctor Who Show, episodes 1.1 to 1.9.